Causeway Open Award Centre
HomeNews and EventsAward SectionsForumTraining DateseDofEContact UsGallery
Bronze TrainingSilver TrainingGold TrainingResidential Opport.
Bronze Training

 

 
 Bronze Training - Portrush
 Times/Dates - 2016
 


 
 
Tue 22nd Mar 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Introductory Evening – Church Hall
Tue 29th Mar 2016
 
NO DofE - EASTER TUESDAY
Tue 5th April 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 1 Training - Church Hall
Tue 12th April 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 2 Training – Church Hall
Tue 19th April 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm 
Week 3 Training – Church Hall
Tue 26th April 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 4 Training – Church Hall
Tue 3rd May 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 5 Training – Church Hall
Tue 10th May 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 6 Training – Church Hall
Tue 17th May 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 7 Training - Church Hall
Tue 24th May 2016
7.30pm – 9.00pm
Week 8 Training – Church Hall
Dates to be organised PRACTICE EXPEDITION
CUSHENDUN - BALLYVOY
Tue 31st May 2016
 
 
Tue 7th June 2016
 
 
Tue 14th June 2016
 
 
Dates to be organised QUALIFYING 
EXPEDITION
GLENARIFF
Tue 21st June 2016
 
 

   
Bronze Training - Ballymena
Times/Dates - 2016

 
   
To be confirmed                                            
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


 
 
   
 
 
 
 

 
 

   
 
 
 
 
 
   

 
 


 

 

 

 
 
   
 
 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
 
 
     

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 


 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HomeNews and EventsAward SectionsForumTraining DateseDofEContact UsGallery